Memoirs · Photo Journal · Travel

On The Road Again…

…to my hometown in Ohio. It’s been about a year since I’ve been back and I’m excited to see my family again! My son and I are traveling by car so we have a long road ahead of us. We’re staying for about a weeks time and have many adventures coming our way. I can’t wait to share them with you! I figured I could share some photos I’ve taken in the past in Ohio.

 

 

 

Have you ever been to Ohio? Leave a comment or photo below and share your story!

Until next time,

“Like a band of gypsies, we go down the highway!”

5 thoughts on “On The Road Again…

Leave a Reply

