Memoirs

Free Spirit Update

11189661_954552961231053_503005926_nSo much is happening leading into the long anticipated Autumn season. It is my favorite time of the year! The heat finally breaks and the crisp cool air starts to come in, enough to make you want to dig out your favorite snuggy sweatshirt and drink a nice hot cup of joe! The summer vacation is over and everyone is back to work and school, busy as beavers! I have so much I want to accomplish before the years end so I better get going.

13736853_295348527494850_135514068_n1I’m still playing around with the idea of live streaming. It would be nice to share my progress with you on my current works. I could interact with my audience in real time and create my drawings right in front of you! I’m currently testing out some different streaming sites and deciding which one I like best. I have thought of using YouTube as a database so I could record my live videos and save them so viewers, like you, can check them out later if you didn’t catch the live stream. Stay tuned for more news on that!IMG_0525

I have quite a few pieces in the works right now. I’ll be very busy in the next few months creating a mixed media drawing, illustrating a children’s book, and working on a painting for a wedding gift. I also am putting together more dog art to bring to Muddy Paws Dogcare! Not to mention all the holidays and sabbats that are coming up to prepare for!

Much to do and prepare for and don’t forget how much there is to be grateful for! I am thankful for each and everyone one of my readers/viewers and I hope to continue to hear from you! Enjoy the cool air!

Until next time,

“It’s not who I am underneath, it’s what I do that defines me.”

 

2 thoughts on “Free Spirit Update

Leave a Reply

